Discussion about the Order of Mobius faction in Elite: Dangerous
Antoniius
Harmless
Harmless
CMDR: Antoniius Totich III
CMDR_Platform: None Specified

Question: being attacked by a member

Postby Antoniius » Thu Dec 10, 2015 2:03 pm

I am new to Mobius (and partially to ED) and recently joined the provate server Mobius. I would like to take advantage of this post first of all to greet the Mobius people!

Second... i have a question.. yesterday i was auto-docking into Hip 20277 station (Fabian City) in Mobius private server when i got attacked by a Player (have not got his name). I am not wanted in any place (but i am pledged in powerplay, if that matters) so i am wondering if it is "allowed" in the server.

Thanks in advance

Rodgeirr
Competent
Competent
CMDR: Rodgeirr

Re: Question: being attacked by a member

Postby Rodgeirr » Thu Dec 10, 2015 2:15 pm

Greetings,

I would highly recommend you read this Elite PVE Policy.

But to give you an example here's a snippet:

Policy while playing in the ElitePvE group:

These rules apply while being online in the ElitePvE group.
It isnot allowedto attack another player for any reasonoutsideof Conflict zones. Conflict zones special rules apply.

Hope this helps.

Antoniius
Harmless
Harmless

Postby Antoniius » Thu Dec 10, 2015 2:19 pm

Just to check if i understood. In Mobius Private server i should not be attacked by any player, outside the conflict zone. Is that correct?

In the case, what should i do if i get attacked again with no reason?

Rodgeirr
Competent
Competent
CMDR: Rodgeirr

Postby Rodgeirr » Thu Dec 10, 2015 2:31 pm

Take a screenshot and send it to theMods.

They'll then confirm what happened and where, and then deal with the problem :)

Wolf
Master
Master
CMDR: Dexter Wolf

Postby Wolf » Thu Dec 10, 2015 2:47 pm

Antoniius wrote:Just to check if i understood. In Mobius Private server i should not be attacked by any player, outside the conflict zone. Is that correct?