The Elite Commander Roster

The place for you to catch the latest news
Catflap
Harmless
Harmless
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Feb 22, 2016 11:01 am
CMDR: Catflap
CMDR_Platform: None Specified
Contact:

Re: The Elite Commander Roster

Postby Catflap » Tue Mar 14, 2017 9:53 am

Is the the right place to post your Elite photo?
Last edited by Catflap on Thu Mar 16, 2017 10:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Capricos
Novice
Novice
Posts: 66
Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2017 2:34 pm
CMDR_Platform: None Specified
Contact:

Re: The Elite Commander Roster

Postby Capricos » Wed Mar 15, 2017 11:46 am

Try this again with some primitive methods.
Attachments
IMG_1016.JPG
IMG_1016.JPG (104.33 KiB) Viewed 757 times
Last edited by Capricos on Sat Mar 18, 2017 12:09 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Catflap
Harmless
Harmless
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Feb 22, 2016 11:01 am
CMDR: Catflap
CMDR_Platform: None Specified
Contact:

Re: The Elite Commander Roster

Postby Catflap » Thu Mar 16, 2017 10:20 pm

Made it at last
Attachments
Catflap.jpg
Catflap.jpg (58.5 KiB) Viewed 771 times

User avatar
energygap
Mostly Harmless
Mostly Harmless
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Aug 31, 2015 11:17 am
CMDR: energygap
CMDR_Platform: PC-MAC
Contact:

Re: The Elite Commander Roster

Postby energygap » Wed Apr 05, 2017 8:18 pm

Well I've made it to triple Elite but for the life of me, can't get the screenshot to show up on here and it's driving me nuts.

So for anyone interested, take a look on the official forums...

https://forums.frontier.co.uk/showthread.php/211197-Triple-Elite-Hall-of-Fame?p=5349187#post5349187

stkdirty
Harmless
Harmless
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2017 11:52 pm
CMDR: STKDirty
CMDR_Platform: None Specified
Contact:

Re: The Elite Commander Roster

Postby stkdirty » Thu Apr 13, 2017 7:58 pm

Hit triple Elite a couple months ago. Here's a screenie. Thanks!

Image

User avatar
cyberbofh
Competent
Competent
Posts: 161
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2016 6:05 pm
CMDR: cyberbofh
CMDR_Platform: PC-MAC
Contact:

Re: The Elite Commander Roster

Postby cyberbofh » Fri Apr 14, 2017 12:45 am

Triple Elite? Respect! o7
--

Fly safely CMDR! o7

Discord Mod
Forum Mod

Remember Wheaton's law

ImageImage

User avatar
_cygnus_
Harmless
Harmless
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Mar 23, 2017 12:38 am
CMDR: _cygnus_
CMDR_Platform: None Specified
Contact:

Re: The Elite Commander Roster

Postby _cygnus_ » Fri Apr 21, 2017 3:52 pm

Screenshot_0094.jpg
Screenshot_0094.jpg (117.57 KiB) Viewed 689 times

User avatar
Vacendak
Harmless
Harmless
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Jun 18, 2016 10:25 pm
CMDR: Vacendak
CMDR_Platform: None Specified
Contact:

Re: The Elite Commander Roster

Postby Vacendak » Sat Apr 29, 2017 10:17 pm

Image
Image

User avatar
Hrdina
Expert
Expert
Posts: 296
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2015 5:27 am
CMDR: Hrdina
CMDR_Platform: PC-MAC
Contact:

Re: The Elite Commander Roster

Postby Hrdina » Sat Apr 29, 2017 11:31 pm

Trinity Star wrote:Could you change my name on the list, Victoria Greenwood now = Trinity Star.

Thanks.

If you mean the list in the first posting, I don't think it's been updated in a while (and I'm not on it :( ). If you mean somewhere else, where is that?
Jameson & Son are my copilots
Image

User avatar
Trinity Star
Master
Master
Posts: 738
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2015 7:47 pm
CMDR: Trinity Star
CMDR_Platform: PC-MAC
Contact:

Re: The Elite Commander Roster

Postby Trinity Star » Sun Apr 30, 2017 7:36 am

List on the first page.
Image


Return to “News and Announcements”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

i