CMDR Fuse Breaker reports as ordered

Welcome Commander! Introduce yourself in here.
Fuse Breaker
Harmless
Harmless
CMDR: Fuse Breaker
CMDR_Platform: PC-MAC

CMDR Fuse Breaker reports as ordered

Postby Fuse Breaker » Mon Nov 19, 2018 5:36 am

CMDR Fuse Breaker
Frontier Forums: Fuse Breaker
Steam: Fuse Breaker
Discord: Fuse Breaker#7237
PC Master Race 100% #Airhorns ;)

I am a disabled Veteran of the US Air Force (25753 aircraft structural maintenance), Married w/7 kids and am both a Manny and Indie Game Dev. I can get a little game time in throughout the day to take a break but you will have me in attendance more around 9:30pm-1am EST. I have been out of the game for a year+ and only played solo with my son off and on since beta. Combat competent 91% - Trade broker 17% - explorer aimless 20% - CQC Helpless 13%. 59.5 Mil Credits, I don't have Horizons yet but I'll have it soon. I used to use a Razor Nostromo for my left hand control, but a cat... I have a lot to learn, I'm a rusty rookie but I think I can bring something positive to your ranks. I am currently sitting in a Vulture with 3C's Beam & Pulse Lasers and am in the Horagalles System awaiting further instruction. Nice to meet you all, pretty excited to give this game the dig it deserves.

*I've chosen PvE because that's where the credits are at (I think) and I have a lot to learn/re-learn. As I said to someone earlier, If you go into Open you are only really rolling the dice to potentially have to deal w/griefers and opt in for any negative outcomes. Perfectly happy in private/solo, but if we need to go open to reinforce our people and you're building a squad suitable to take it on I got your back like a backpack.
Last edited by Fuse Breaker on Tue Nov 20, 2018 3:24 am, edited 1 time in total.

GreenViper
Master
Master
CMDR: GreenViper
CMDR_Platform: PC-MAC

Re: CMDR Fuse Breaker reports as ordered

Postby GreenViper » Mon Nov 19, 2018 7:03 am

Greetings and welcome to Mobius, Commander Fuse Breaker