Material Farming Part 3: Manufactured

Post your Elite: Dangerous videos here!
DJ_Wylie
Harmless
Harmless
Posts: 24
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2015 7:52 pm
CMDR: DJ Wylie
CMDR_Platform: None Specified
Contact:

Material Farming Part 3: Manufactured

Postby DJ_Wylie » Sun Sep 15, 2019 8:00 am

This is the final part of my Material Farming Guide series. I give an overview of the best way to farm Manufactured materials using High Grade Emissions signal sources.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2i9sUwECm2s

Grobbebol
Harmless
Harmless
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:56 pm
CMDR: Grobbebol
CMDR_Platform: PC-MAC
Contact:

Re: Material Farming Part 3: Manufactured

Postby Grobbebol » Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:54 am

Thanks for posting this Cmdr, very helpful!

User avatar
GreenViper
Master
Master
Posts: 1073
Joined: Mon May 01, 2017 3:21 pm
CMDR: GreenViper
CMDR_Platform: PC-MAC
Contact:

Re: Material Farming Part 3: Manufactured

Postby GreenViper » Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:55 am

Thank you Commander !!
- Cmdr GreenViper -

Forum moderator
MCRN Squadron Commander & Council member


Image

Mobius Colonial Republic Navy
:arrow:Arriving in Colonia, first check our MCRN status page for daily updated info on where carto data is needed.

User avatar
Hrdina
Expert
Expert
Posts: 316
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2015 5:27 am
CMDR: Hrdina
CMDR_Platform: PC-MAC
Contact:

Re: Material Farming Part 3: Manufactured

Postby Hrdina » Sun Dec 08, 2019 5:36 pm

Nice work. o7
Jameson & Son are my copilots
Image

User avatar
Steffen
Harmless
Harmless
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Dec 07, 2019 6:00 am
CMDR: SAKAR
CMDR_Platform: PC-MAC
Contact:

Re: Material Farming Part 3: Manufactured

Postby Steffen » Wed Dec 11, 2019 10:50 pm

Thanks for the vid. Learned a lot.
### CMDR SAKAR ###
Trading: Elite - Testing phase of a lot of ships ;)


Return to “Elite: Dangerous Videos”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

i